Contact us

Contact Us

The below details are up to date however for up to date team contacts - please now refer to our new Website using this link -

http://prpnz.nz/location/prp-tauranga/

Phone 07 927 7544
Fax 07 927 7546
Email: tauranga@prpnz.nz

Postal address

PRP Tauranga Limited
PO Box 2327
Tauranga 3140

Street address

PRP Tauranga Limited
40 Wharf Street
Tauranga 3110

Roger Hills FNZIV FPINZ                                                                                      Director, Registered Valuer

Mobile: 021 927 735
Email: roger.hills@prpnz.nz

Alex Haden ANZIV SPINZ
Director, Registered Valuer
(Also known as the 'Friendly Giant!')
Mobile: 021 833 118
Email: alex.haden@prpnz.nz

Jason Coulson ANZIV SPINZ
Registered Valuer
Mobile: 021 248 5810
Email: jason.coulson@prpnz.nz

Aaron Kelliher MPINZ
Registered Valuer
Mobile: 027 233 9253
Email: aaron.kelliher@prpnz.nz

Dylan Barrett MPINZ
Registered Valuer
Mobile: 027 951 1258
Email: dylan.barrett@prpnz.nz

Phillip Diggelmann MPINZ
Registered Valuer
Mobile: 027 494 0294
Email: phillip.diggelmann@prpnz.nz

Doug Bennie SPINZ ANZIV
Registered Valuer
Mobile: 021 748 077
Email: doug.bennie@prpnz.nz

   
Hills Haden